Reviews

The team at GP Subaru were great, very helpful and knowledgeable. Sienna Bill and Tim made sure we were well taken care of. The car drove like a dream.

Chris Roussel

Very friendly and welcoming. Willing to go the extra mile to get you what you want.

cfuentes

Today we sold our daughter's WRX 2010 after the engine have failed to someone who plans to restore it. Since the vehicle still had some value, Ashlee gave us some advice on how to reach out to potential buyers who are interested on project vehicles. The dealer accepted to keep the vehicle in their lot for a couple weeks until we found a buyer. This goes to show how much these guys are willing to accomodate us as customers. I am beyond impressed, Ashlee and the rest of the team have earned my trust for sure for any future needs. Even though we are from Yellowknife, we definitely look forward to come back again.

martinworld

In our home town, there are 3 dealers but none from the brands we are interested in. So every year we drive down to Grande Prairie Subaru which is a 12 hour drive south from where we live to get our vehicle serviced and it is definitely worth it for the peace of mind, never had to return for something not done right. In our 2nd trip this fall we have decided to buy a 2nd Subaru from the same dealer, good service and sales teams for sure.

martinworld

Bill nash is a great person, honest friendly and give amazing customer service, he makes you feel like you know him long time ago. Great service honest people and they really work hard to serve us as fast as they can. Never thought that i will get the car within two days maximum😊

Husseinelkassim11

If you are looking for a new or new to you Subaru ask for Old Bill, the guy with the Tilley hat. Bill is an Old School Honest guy a pleasure to deal with, that's more than can be said for the Manager, he was venting off at someone while we were there right in front of potential customers. If it wasn't for Old Bill I'd avoid the place like the plague

Canada Bob

2 months ago

Our salesperson, Bill was very accommodating to our wishes for a used serviceable car for our stay in Grande Prairie. Very knowledgeable. He made certain that we were thoroughly satisfied with our purchase before we left the dealership.

Raymond

Bill is amazing! Not only is he super patient & easy to deal with, but he made the process of purchasing a new car less intimidating. Thanks to both Bill & Tim for everything, you’re effort is greatly appreciated. :)

Patience

Very clean and professional was helped very quickly upon arriving. Any and all staff that I had dealt with very friendly would not hesitate to go back!

Mjonzon

Dealing with both Ashlee and Tim at Grande Prairie Subaru was a great experience. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was pleased with the service and love my new Subaru. I would definitely recommend them.

Tanis Fletcher

4 months ago

Ashlee knowledge and approach was very helpful in selecting our new Subaru. She made us feel comfortable and would recommend her and the dealership to friends. There was no pressure, follow up call was nice and great service. Thanks for all the help and advice.

jmdoucette

Thankyou Bill ,Tim and Cianna for the best car purchase experience. Your endless time and knowledge was so appreciated. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. No pressure!

debonyko

It was a very good experience here, I got what I needed from the first car that I was shown. They listened to what I wanted.

Lisa

Ashlee was Awesome! It was a pleasure doing business with her, and would recommend her and this dealership to all we know for their wonderful service!

janicethomson13

Brandon was one of the most engaging salespeople I’ve encountered. He listened to exactly what I wanted and at no time did I feel pressured to buy. I’m most impressed that after I bought my new Outback he continues to check in and see how it’s going.

Lori

One of the nicest and best out there. Was very helpful on what to do with the car, also able to get things done fast!

christopher pamittan

I would recommend will at subarau because he addresses all of your concerns and double checks. he shows you proof of work done on the vehicle and makes sure everything is up to date. everything was very well detailed and there was no issues. Will was very patient and went into depth about the car I was buying. he helped me pick out my first car and gave me reasons why this one was the best option.

gwyn

I Had nothing but a pleasant experience as soon as I walked in. Ashlee made me feel confident in every aspect purchasing my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to this dealership.

regan.elizabeth

Will was very informative and wasn't pushy when selling me my first Subaru, he is definitely a good asset on the Grande Prairie Subaru team.

Bram.mcphillamey02

I purchased a vehicle from Will Bacon at GP Subaru. He was great to deal with...knowledgeable about the vehicle and it's features and more than willing to find answers to questions he was uncertain about. He was very good about trying to understand what I wanted in a vehicle rather than assuming what I needed. He also made time on a day off for me to pick up my vehicle because I was unable to be there on the previous day. I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Subaru to contact Will.

Alanna

I purchased a vehicle from Subaru, Brandon made the experience seamless. He was knowledgeable, friendly and the whole thing was effortless. Definitely not your typical car salesman where you feel like your being pressured into anything, he seemed to truly care and be transparent about everything. The whole staff at Subaru were exceptional, and friendly. Highly recommend. 5 stars and thanks again :)

Ciannanicole

My experience at Subaru was excellent, The Sales Rep “Ashlee “ was very friendly and knowledgeable. She took great care in getting me the service and vehicle I needed. And the manager “Tim” was great to the end getting me a great deal that was affordable. I felt special right to the end

margaret

Ashlee was great, listened to what I wanted and got me in a car that ended up having more then what I wanted for just a little now then my budget Tim the financial manager worked hard to get me a good rate and even got the payment down a bit in the end

SarahD

was my first time in a dealership ever was very nervous , Ashley and the new employee gurprett were both very welcoming and friendly . I'm so grateful that Ashley and her trainee were the salesman with my transaction . I've never felt more comfortable and aware of so many things I had no clue about . I'd recommend Ashley to anyone purchasing a vehicle. she honestly went above and beyond. and also tim the finance manager was so amazing he made sure I wasn't getting into somthing that was going to end badly for me I felt very token care of and everything met my best interest . # 1 dealership in grande prairie ♡

Angelfrissell95

Went to GP Subaru and dealt with Will Bacon, He was one of the best sales men I have dealt with he was informative and not pushy at all he made buying a vehicle a stress free and enjoyable I would highly recommend if any one was looking for a new or used vehicle to head over to Gp Subaru and deal with the excellent team they have!

Brett

Bill Nash and Tim and Jim took great care of me. All my needs were met over and above my wildest exoectations and I ended up drivibg away with the vehicle of my dreams.

kurtaliwa

Super friendly and awesome to deal with, he got me set up and in a vehicle the same day with an amazing rate and price!! Will definitely be referring anyone I know looking for a vehicle to him.

Kylermckechnie

GP Subaru dealership was a pleasure to deal with. Mostly everything was done over the phone so I just had to drop by to sign and pick up vehicle. It was all very straight forward and professional as well. Brandon was very easy going and made sure if he didn't have a definitive answer to my questions, to ask the manager on site and get back to me. I would definitely recommend these guys.

Darren

Brandon has a natural way of being very professional but also friendly and casual at the same time. Buying from him (which I have) you will get all the things you get from most salespeople like smiles, small talk and the eagerness to help in any way he can but the difference with Brandon is that hes genuine in his actions rather than just purely faking it like so many in his line of work. I honestly can't stress enough how rare of a quality that is. He knows the cars and he was into them way before he was into sales. He wouldn't steer them or you wrong :)

Rob

Was a good experience buying a car from them they helped us consider all or options and we found exactly what we were looking for at a good price! Definitely an excellent experience over all!

user1

It was a great experience toe deal with Bill, he is very knowledgeable about everything Subaru, he paid attention to our needs and gave us good advice., thank you

trixlevin

Excellent buying experience! Will was very friendly, knowledgeable, polite and patient answering all my questions! Very happy with the purchase and the service!! Will recommend to everyone we know!

R Dostaler

Rebecca was very helpful with getting me a new car she gave me a full walk around made sure I understood the vehicle alll in all very nice and understanding smart kind young lady .

Jjwj454

I had an amazing experience today. Everyone was so amazing and helpful. They got me into my dream vehicle. Thank you Bill so much for all your help. You're awesome ❤

Michele

Becs is great high energy and very professional and helpful she does a good job making you feel at home. definitely look forward to working with her in the future

Paul

All the staff are friendly, approachable and helpful! Bill went out of his way to get me in the right vehicle for me! I would and have recommended this accommodating dealership to any of my friends or acquaintances that are looking for a reliable new or used vehicle! Buying my new Crosstrek was a very pleasant experience! Thanks Bill! Diane Primeau

bprimeau

Brandon was great to deal with, he’s knowledgeable and fun. Very low pressure to be around, really made my buying experience a good one

Laura

Thanks to Spencer and the GP Subaru team for making my transaction quick and easy! Love the new outback! Looking forward to some road trips when this COVID stuff is over!

Jon

Bill Nash was great to work with answered all the question knew so much about the outback did not seemed rushed at all very friendly and funny!!

nsedore21

He's not just another salesman. As a Subaru owner he's a driving enthusiast and it shows in how he deals with people. Would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a new or used car.

Kit Daffyd

Brandon has guided me with important facts that i needed to know about my vehicle purchase and has been super respectful with my choices. Very easy going person! Would recommend him for your car-buying needs!

Jrnmorla

Proffesional, courteous and knowledgeable! Brandon was extremely thoughtful throughout the whole process and provided a very relaxed and informed purchasing experience. He stands behind the brand and shows extreme confidence in it which made us feel confident we were purchasing the right car.

Mark

Brandon’s advantage compared to others is that he shows more action than words! Very respectful and understanding to his customers. Would definitely recommend him for you vehicle purchases!

Edward

Outstanding customer service, Rebecca Klunder provided a great car buying experience. She was very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about Subaru products. She answered all of my questions and found me a vehicle that accommodated all of my needs and checked every box. Overall a fantastic sales person that I’d recommend to everyone.

Colby_hunt13

Thanks you for your patience and help. Good support and had me convinced Subaru was the way I should go with a new vehicle purchase.

Speedo101

They were great to deal with. I picked out the one I wanted online and gave them a call. We had the deal worked out over the phone. Drove 4 hours to pick it up. They had it washed and ready to go for me. I noticed a dent in the door (from someone not being careful when opening their door) when we arrived, but to get us heading on our long drive back home, they told me to get it fixed in our town and they would pay for it. They threw in the cargo mat to make up for the inconvenience. Dents been fixed, I've been reimbursed, and our salesman has checked in to make sure we are happy with our new car. Definitely happy we went to them.

r.wolodko

Staff was friendly from the start and didn't make me feel uncomfortable. They weren't pushing for a sale and wanted to find the right vehicle for me and my family. Great overall experience

Woo

my experience at grande prairie subaru is, great service, great product, great environment. I would recommend my friends and family to pay a visit to this establishment. Tyler is also really hot

Viewsonic

Brandon is a very laid back salesman who provides great service and will answer all your questions. He made purchasing a vehicle super easy as this was my wife and I's first big purchase since getting married. He made sure we left the dealership feeling confident in our new vehicle and thanks to him we are enjoying our new Forester! Thanks Brandon!

Connor T.

Long best friend, who put myself and my toddler and baby to come in a safe reliable vehicle after I was in an accident and my car was totalled. Rebecca took her time to find my needs and wants but also over all safety for my babies which meant the most to me and my finally during all year long. Highly recommend Rebecca. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me and my little ones! Love the new Subaru Forester!

Cuddy Cherokee

This place was easy to get to with good hours the whole sales team were a delight to work with, considering my circumstances may be a bit more challenging, the old fella with the hat, Wm. ( Bill ) Nash was a delight to work with, once he got some oil in his motor and his teeth out of the cup, kidding, Thank you for making the whole process simple and expedient

scritch1154444

Brandon provides a laid-back and informative sales experience. He made our family feel welcome and relaxed as we shopped for a new vehicle. He was thoughtful with his follow-up and courteous throughout our experience, from holding open doors to having our test drives warm and waiting. I’d definitely recommend seeing him!

Jess

Everyone at GP Subaru were amazing to deal with! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They did everything they could to get me what I needed and made sure I was satisfied. Would recommend to all my friends!

tristen_may

Great dealing with Rebecca, friendly efficient and knowledgeable. Very helpful and involved the whole buying process. Very pleased with working with her again! GP Subaru is a fantastic dealership from all aspects. Been a repeat customer there for years and cannot recommend them enough. Thanks Rebecca!

Paul

Very friendly and professional staff. Bill Nash was tremendous to deal with. Went out of his way to be helpful. Tim Horcroft was also great.

Thefrowleys

Everything was great. Had a problem and got it fixed immediately. Absolutely love my crosstrek. I will definitely recommend Subaru to my family and friends.

krazylady_25

They made buying my first car from a dealer so easy and stress free! Brandon was super helpful and all I had to worry about was signing some papers and the car was mine to take home! I would buy from this dealer again! Thank you guys for everything!

taylerkseweryn

Very easy to deal with. Brandon was upfront and honest which is a very big part of how I choose to work with when making purchases. Thanks Brandon.

Tyrone

Went in to buy a used car and was given great service by Bill Nash, he pulled out all the stops. Would definitely deal here again.

Customer

I am new to this dealer ship , however if the dealership is as good to customers as this young sales lady is , I will be impressed. Presently I am looking forward to good relationship with dealership. Thank you Kendra !

Ve6hx

Very dedicated honest She is inspiring to do more. Hard working. I see her thrive to sell and make a career. I will always come to her first.

dannycress

Bill Nash was absolutely outstanding, I couldn't have asked for a better sales person. Him and I had a lot in common and we talked the whole time with stories and jokes, he made the process painless and was extraordinarily informative whenever I had questions, he was very knowledgeable with all vehicles, not just Subaru. Jim Green was very helpful as well and helped me in any way he could, he was very friendly, as was Tim Horcoff. Overall it was a phenomenal experience, I would highly recommend this dealership and the staff to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

zacryep

Inviting, No Pressure Sales Techniques, Staff Were Knowledgeable With The Vehicles, Answered Questions Asked Honestly.Introduced To Service Staff In Case Any Questions Needed Answering. All In All A Pleasurable Buying Experience.

justmeisityou

I went to Mitsubushi a few years ago and bought there. I decided to trade in my suv at Subaru, and there I found out that Mitsubushi royally screwed me over with my payment plan and strait up lied to my face. I was amazed at how hard the staff at Subaru worked to help me out of a bad situation and got me into an even better vehicle than my old one. Tim Horcoff and Spencer Covert went above and beyond to get me exactly what I needed and I feel like a huge weight has been lifted.

Street

Bill Nash was excellent to deal with. We were not in the market for a new car, but drove out with one. I was invited for a promotional event. I already drove a Subaru Forester and loved it. Bill took the time to go over all the vehicles that he thought I would like. We went on a test drive, and I fell in love with the new vehicle. Bill treated us like he really cared, almost fatherly.

teresacard1972

In May 2020, I purchased a 2019 Toyota Camry. To my surprise the salesman was Bill Nash, the same gentleman that sold me a Chevy Impala 10 years earlier. I found Bill to be professional, honest & very pleasant, a real likeable fellow & a great salesman. It has been a pleasure dealing with him once again. I also found the staff to be pleasant and helpful as well. It has been a great buying experience. Thank you Subaru. Thank you Bill! Sincerely Viola

Violasmailbox1

Amazing experience as I financed my first vehicle and she was so much help!! Before and after the purchase. I highly recommended her to all friends and family :) 10/10!!!

Fauger

Both Tim and Bill went out of their way to make this experience as smooth as possible. I couldn't be happier with me Subaru!

fergusonemma

The crew at Subaru are just outstanding. Bill and Tim helped ease my anxiety over buying a new car and made the whole experience happy and fun. Bill paid attention to my preferences and we chose best car for me. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Grace

Rebecca was great! She got straight to the point and knew exactly what you were looking for, after that experience not only I bought a car but so did my sister.

marina

There to get you what you need at a price your looking for. Organized and experienced. These guys are here for you, not themselves and are willing to do what it takes to make a fair deal.

Alex

If you're in the market for a new vehicle, Rebecca and Tim are who you need to see! Rebecca was very kind, patient and very flexible working with us on a last minute basis. We dont come into the city often but she made time for us and we really appreciated it. Shes very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and helped us pick one out that we could get a great deal on. We bought the car just about 2 weeks ago and shes checked in with us several times to see how were liking the it and answering any questions we have. Stellar!! Tim was also great to work with! My husband and I came in and were pretty firm on what we wanted - Tim not only met our expectations but exceeded them. We walked away feeling like we had gotten a great deal, and our family is loving the new car! This is our second vehicle purchase from Grande Prairie Subaru and we will certainly be back when we are ready to purchase again. Fantastic service and they go above and beyond to ensure you're happy.

AmandaM

friendly and willing to work with me to make a deal and make me feel like got a fair deal that worked for both of us.

keitharney

Pleasant, helpful, informative and easy to talk to! He was not pushy and gave me lots of options, considering I'm buyingy first car. Great dealership too! Thanks Bill and thanks GP Subaru!

GHerm

Right from my initial call to let them know of my predicament, they sent a shuttle to get me! I NEEDED a vehicle ASAP and spent my Birthday with Bill Nash and Tim, whom didn't treat me like a customer but like a family member and made my purchase so easy. Bill could clearly see i was very nervous and decided to let me ramble on and on and tell him my story . We started sharing life experiences and a common love for music.Before i knew it , Bill gave me the keys to my brand new Subaru Crosstreck. I have been a loyal Chev/GM buyer, but I am converted!! Bill is not just as his card says" the old guy in the hat" he's " the most genuine man i have ever met" . I got to share some laughs with both Bill and Tim and they were great family substitutes to share my birthday with! I look forward in seeing them again after COVID-19 is over to give proper hugs of Thanks and Appreciation for all they did for me today. Thank You Laura Payson-Zamorsky

Laura P-Z

I originally went in to first find out the cost of vehicle, but I purchasing before I knew it because of the professional service and quick answers to everything. they made it a pleasure to buy .

rickderry1960

Great car buying experience at Grande Prairie Subaru. Bill Nash explained everything thoroughly and suggested things I hadn’t thought of. He made my whole car buying experience quite pleasant actually. I will definitely recommend Bill and Grande Prairie Subaru to all my friends.

L. Q.

Grande Prairie Subaru has excellent customer service. I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and I am always addressed respectfully regardless of my (lack of) mechanical knowledge. For my most recent visit, I would be able to drove a new subaru home. Tim Horcoff & Kevin Bowers had worked together to get the deal that I wanted. Happy here!!!

menardo

Everyone involved in our purchasing experience listened to our needs and were professional and courteous and we left very satisfied with our purchase and the arrangements.

wcraigr62

Bill was very easy to deal with and catered the sales process to my specific situation perfectly. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and happy to share his personal opinion about each. The buying process went very smooth and he was willing to go the extra mile to help work around my work schedule.

Jacob Pretorius

Bill was very friendly and knowledgeable to work with and cared about what I wanted and was looking for, no dickering around. I find going to buy vehicles about the same as getting teeth pulled but quite liked visiting with Bill making an otherwise unpleasant process for me quite enjoyable.

DDogg

I came in with a couple high expectations and Rebecca and Tim did nothing but meet every single one of them. I would recommend going to see Rebecca to anyone that is looking for a simple and happy experience while buying your new car!! Thanks again guys, I love my new car

Bryanne Deveau

Bill was great. We wanted a quick sale and did most of our homework. He went at our pace but also added a lot of information we didn’t expect which helped make our final tough decisions.

Mike

Fantastic sales staff! Bill listened to what I was looking for and didn't waste my time by trying to sell me what I didn't need, and Tim found me a decent APR. Definitely happy that I stopped by.

Scott

Bill Nash was an awesome salesman. He answered all questions that I had with regards to the car I was interested in. He also gave me tips and pointers with regards to handling and maintenance. I would strongly suggest you go see him if your interested in a Subaru! I’m Extremely happy with the overall customer service so far. And extremely happy with my new Subaru Crosstrek!!!!!

Violet Heal

Shes a very nice lady to talk to and will try her best to get you into something you want! stop in at Subaru and see the vehicles 🙂

Dakota

Stacy was wonderful, she helped me find a vehicle especially one that I really wanted and needed for my small family. I would definitely recommend her and Subaru to all my family and friends!

Keara Okemow

All I have to say about Rebecca is wow! She was incredibly well knowledged in the product and was able to help me truly understand what I'm getting into with a new vehicle. I give thanks and will recommend her and her team in the future!

Jacksontaeble

I was very pleased with the deal I had gotten with this dealership. All in all great experience couldn’t be happier thanks a lot !!

Jbear101

Very happy with the professionalism we were treated great from the start right till the end would recommend to anyone I am truly enjoying this car ! Thank you Brittany !!

miklee09

I just bought my very first car at a dealership. This process was daunting, but Kyle helped make it easy and not as scary. Zach also helped me out in selecting cars that best fit my needs, and as a result, I got an amazing car with a great deal. I was terrified and excited about the idea of buying my car, but I’m so thankful for the people at Subaru to help me in making my first major purchase.

vampirekissesprincess99

Bill was absolutely awesome. Bill listened to everything I said and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. My boys are so happy with the new vehicle's red color. Thanks again Bill and Grande Prairie Subaru. Both the sales manager Jim and the finance manager Tim were very helpful. We will be coming back to here for are next purchase.

Car

My first time buying a new car was surprisingly easy and efficient! I was apprehensive about the steps needed to make such a big decision; Dale Scotton and the GP Subaru team were wonderful to work with to find me the best option for my first new car. Allison Hindman was wonderful to work with for financing and she was very thorough. I feel that all my needs and concerns were taken care of immediately and I will forever recommend these wonderful folks.

SkyeBirdie

I had an excellent experience with Grande Prairie Subaru, Jim and Tim were extremely helpful and professional and Rebecca has exquisite product knowledge. I was able to understand everything and am very very happy to be apart of the Subaru family. They have definitely earned my business in the future.

ccaslick

My experience at GP Subaru was great. Zach was a big help, very educated and helped me consider my options for vehicle purchases I will make in the future.

sydsquirrel98

Rebecca was great. She found me exactly what I wanted. Very nice to deal with. She made sure I was happy with my purchase. G

Sterling

Glad I chose to come to GP Subaru to purchase my new vehicle. Staff was incredibly helpful in helping me find my new vehicle. Zach was exceptional, with a lot of knowledge. He helped me make an educated purchase that I won’t regret.

LM1978

So far the best sales rep I have ever Dealt with for getting a new vehicle. She’s very talkative Which is a bonus 😁 she’s very friendly. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends looking at getting a new or used vehicle. I like how organized she was on getting the appropriate paperwork for me to fill out for my car. In my opinion I would rate her a 11 out of 10 definitely going to buy my next vehicle from her again.

Bigman321

Rebecca was an awesome sales lady. She was very patience with us and understanding. She was trying to meet our needs. She did awesome. When i have family or friends i will tell them to go see her. Thumbs up

Jones,Lana

I just bought my first brand new car at Grande Prairie Subaru 3 days ago. Thank you so much Tyler McKinlay for taking such good care of me and going above and beyond to get me into my awesome Impreza. I love my Subaru so much and I couldn't have done it without you. I have got 71 kms on her so far and I look forward to putting on many more.

wonderwomanjones

I am very pleased to say that I know a great sales rep like Bryanne. She is very nice and did everything she could to make sure I left the dealership happy.

Leon

Just bought our 3rd Subaru last weekend, and had fabulous service from Tyler. Keep up the good work and we'll be back for a 4th in no time!

2Dogs

We went to the Auto Group sale at the Grande Prairie Mall on Mothers day, Tyler greeted us and we had him running back and forth as we weren't completely sure of what we wanted. He listened to what we were saying and helped us get into a Chevrolet Silverado. Completely pressure free sales, answered all our questions and if he didn't know the answer he got the answer promptly without trying to make it seem that he knew it all. Pick up of the vehicle was a breeze and Tyler was excellent to work with.

tweeks03

I was very pleased with Rebecca and the others at Subaru! They went above and beyond to get me into a newer car that works for my budget and lifestyle

amber98

Thank you Melissa for going above and beyond my expectations. I needed extra help to find information on a car i was looking at, Melissa provided me with all the help i needed quickly and thoroughly.

marie

I went to test drive a Subaru and ended up buying a volkswagon instead. However, the salespeople and finance people were excellent throughout the entire process, even though it wasn't a Subaru. They were most focused on helping me find the right vehicle for me. Even now that the sale has been finalized and I've been driving my new vehicle for a while, they still check in with me and have answered any questions I've had.

Hermina Brown

Thank you for all your help and kindness through the process of picking out my new vehicle for me and my whole family! You were so great to work with!

Andrew98

Thanks for the advice. You was very helpful at pointing out the advantages of buying a Subaru We will see you soon. thanks again. Cheers.

Jamie

I went to GP Subaru in search to trade my current vehicle and Bryanne was very knowledgeable and friendly during my appointment, made my options clear and was very helpful during my time there.

Dom

Rebecca helped me find my perfect car. My last car was getting old and I was worried about breaking down during longer trips. Rebecca did an excelent job from start to finish, including following up to make sure I was happy with my purchase. If you're in the market for a new car, she's the one you need to see !!

Sam Gerbrandt

Rebecca is an empathetic, genuinely kind person. Buying a new car is a process and takes time, she made me feel comfortable enough to start babbling about my life, wife and kids. After politely listening for a bit she said "I have the vehicle for you." And she was right !! The 2019 Crosstrek has gotten our gurlie to school, my clients out into the community and a colleague to Emergency. I've had the vehicle for a week... Much thanks the entire team at GP Subaru; you've helped make a difference. 😎

Ian Blais

I highly recommend Nicole! She is very down to Earth and would never steer you wrong! She will definitely have your back! Next time you go looking for a new vehicle talk to Nicole.

BlueEyedMumma

Went in to discuss purchasing a 2019 Ascent as we had been looking into the vehicle for a while. Rebecca helped get everything organized quickly and the best options to keep it in our price range. I would recommend.

Evasion1

Nicole and Tim were awesome to work with through our the process, felt very comfortable, the two vehicles that I have bought in the past were never this pleasant

Hoss

The people at Subaru were awesome to deal with and made it super easy for me to get into a vehicle I loved. My sales guy Jason Gillett helped me find a vehicle that had everything I could want and fit me perfectly! I am a short person so finding a vehicle that fits me well can be difficult.

Beckiehu

So my son was looking for a new car. He ended up going to subaru in Grande prairie ab. He asked me to meet him and look over the deal before he signed anything because dealerships have a bad name for taking advantage of young adults. Not in this case!!!! When I met Keffrey Johnson the salesman he was very professional and actually listened to what my son was looking for. I then met Tim Horcoff the financial advisor. This man blew me away at his he made sure Jordyn was taken care of. My son's ford broke down so he had no car. Tim made sure Jordyn had a vehicle to drive to get to work. And then to top it off. Made sure Jordyn was able to get to the license center to get his registration done to get plates. If I knew it was going to be like this I wouldn't have shown up. I've never seen a dealership go above and beyond like this one. This is why the auto group is amazing. You have so many choices of different dealerships with one salesperson. Tim Horcoff and Keffrey Johnson, thank you so much for making my sons first new vehicle purchase so easy.

Jeepguy

I went to a lot of dealerships before making my final decision. Rebecca and Tim were both very helpful to us and our kids. There was some mixed info in the begining with online sales, and she didnt get discouraged. It took many visits and calls and texts before things got finalized. We got a beautiful truck and we are very satisfied.

Mickey

Went and seen rebecca about possibly getting into a wad SUV for the winter and park my dieing car she was helpful and informative and honest through the whole deal I will definitely recommend her to everyone good work rebecca

Jamisonarklanerson710

Joanne Johnson and Kayla Curry and The staff at the Subaru or very helpful in getting my vehicle in quick getting the job done efficiently and pricing was raised

Robert

Samantha Pfannmuller helped us find the perfect vehicle for us and our two kids. We had a wonderful experience their and will be recommending to everyone!

BPMiltons

Rebecca did an awesome job getting me in my '19 WRX. Answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly! Highly recommend and definitely considering buying another vehicle from her in the near future.

Simon R.

Brett fait un très bon suivi de mon dossier. Il cherche toutes les solutions possibles qui répondent à mes moyens et mes attentes. Il ne ménage pas les efforts pour satisfaire mes attentes.

François

Le personnel fait vraiment beaucoup d'efforts pour satisfaire nos attentes, nos besoins et nos demandes. Il est facile d'avoir un rendez-vous pour l'entretien de ma voiture... Toujours très courtois, le personnel de service sait nous rendre à l'aise. Aussi, le suivi de ma voiture est fait dans un bon délai et correctement.

François

This place was so professional and made us feel welcomed all the times we came to look at vehicles. They found us the perfect vehicle for our needs. And were very helpful through all the steps of purchasing.

Fred and Jan Lawrence

Rebecca and Tim were beyond amazing!! They helped me find a truck that suited exactly what I wanted and at an amazing price AND got me amazing financing! I didn't have the greatest credit and Tim worked wonders to get me the best rate possible (THANK YOU!!!) Rebecca is an absolute delight! She was knowledgable and when she didnt know an answer (it was only 1 on a feature) she didnt make something up (which many people sadly do) she immediately said she wasnt sure and went to task to find out for me! Honest and integrity are rare, and Tim and Rebecca have both! You've earned my business and any future vehicles we will be back!! I honestly cant say enough good things about this dealership!!

Helene

No regrets for trading my car into a Subaru. Rebecca has been very patient with me, working her best to meet me halfway with my allotted budget for the new car. She is honest and professional, definitely one of the best sales persons I have met. Kudos to Jay too for providing the best service for the new car! :)

Sherrie

Sam was excellent! She was super helpful with everything from getting me into a truck and making sure I drove it off the lot! Definitely would recommend to any one looking for a sales associate. She is very knowledgeable with what she may be selling and is very friendly!

Taylor.lawton

It was a very good experience shopping at Subaru Grande Prairie. Everyone from sales to service felt very much like a family which lended to the great atmosphere. I would like to thank Sam personally as she stayed late with us to ensure or transaction was smooth. Sam also let us have the best test drive with our Subaru Outback we went into a muddy field and played for a little while. Christian Wood.

Cwood

Very good experience purchasing my 2017 Subaru wrx , Rebecca was a great sales person and helped me with everything to make sure I got the right car I was looking for , overall a great spot to purchase a vehicle

Lawrence123

Samantha was very helpful and attentative to my needs, she helped me pick out a great truck that was useful for both work and my home life!

Kholio

Rebecca Klunder was the best sales lady I've met so far very friendly and knew her stuff it definatly made buying my new vehicle so easy I highly recommend her

Love that rvr jill

She’s very nice and super friendly, I highly recommend her to anyone who doesn’t think they can get approval. Because she worked her magic and bam I got approved like nothing lol

trayb

Subaru is the car for me so no real sales pitch is necessary i need helpful offering of the products available and that is what I got. After making the financial deal I was please to have offered the service of getting the registration and insurance without leaving the office. The car was delivered to my home which was very helpful as no one else in my home could drive me to pick up the car. The only disappointment was the small number of choices of vehicle in the model (Outback) that I wanted but I was in a hurry and made the choice with which I am quite happy.

Martha

Victoria is a wonderful representative for the Subaru vehicles. She has done her homework and knows her product and made us feel comfortable . Very down to earth. Will definitely have Victoria help us again

GailN

A Big Thank You! to Rebecca, Jim, Derek and Jay! Personal, professional and knowledgeable team! I have already recommended you to my friends and family. I love my ew Subaru!

Rose

I had to get my Forwster brought in and it took some time but it was totally worth it! Rebecca was amazing through my whole sale experience I'm glad I went with Subaru :)

Jelandry1832

I purchased a used car from gp subaru.. Rebecca and finance manager Derek helped me with the paper works .. They were very friendly and customer oriented.. The car had only one key which I noticed after reaching back home.. But they agreed to make the second key for me.. They made me feel that I'm important and that is good customer service..

Don Abraham

Would definitely recommend gp subaru to anyone .the staff are all very friendly and helpful they definitely know their stuff , they make you feel comfortable about buying a new vechiel and will answer all your concerns.

Sunday57

Was a pleasure to buy my car from Rebecca. Got exactly the model of wrx I intended to buy and she made it easy and was very friendly. Very pretty and professional. Was greeted at the door and got right to business. Would recommend buying a vehicle from her!

Ryan

Jim made this experience stress free! He worked hard to get me the best deal possible. A great finance rate with payments below what I had asked for. I have purchased many vehicles through Jim and will continue to do so. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jim and the staff at Grande Prairie Subaru.

Happy buyer 123

Rebecca was very pleasant to deal and approached me right as I walked into the dealership with a big smile and friendly demeanour. She answered all of my questions with ease about my newest Subaru purchase. I recommend you talk to Rebecca if your looking to get into a sleek new vehicle, you wont be disappointed. Everyone at Grande Prairie Subaru was so awesome to deal with. I love my car and I am 100% satisfied with no buyers remorse (lol). I will be purchasing all my vehicles here. Thanks again for the new whip! Cheers

Mchilds

I was recommended to go see Alex and had no regrets! It was great that he was able to move within the Autogroup as well. Will for sure recommend him to others.

Steve

Alex is always professional and personable. I’ve bought 2 vehicles from him as of now and will be returning for the third. He got me the best price and best add-on pricing available. If your looking for a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend Alex with your business.

Sam

I would recommend anyone to go there I am very happy and I got want I wanted thanks again you guys I love my Subaru Cross track

Faithleah0705

I had my oil change done here and Jay went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Great service! I am glad I brought it here.

Dappleby

Alex was knowledgeable about several makes of vehicles. Instead if trying to sell me a car he had in mind he took the time to find out what type of vehicle would suit me the best. I had an excellent experience purchasing a car though Alex and would recommend him to my family and friends.

Eve55

Rebecca was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was very nice and very professional. She went above and beyond when it came to browsing for the perfect vehicle. I will definitely be coming back to Rebecca and recommend anyone who's looking to buy to go talk to her.

TaylorP11

Thank you so much Alex for getting m into an amazing vechile that i am loving! Also thank you derek and Jim for all you guys did.

Hailey Brown

Easy to talk to, very friendly, makes my first car dealership experience less stress and less intimidating. Straight forward, No BS.. Awesome place and staff... keep it up guys

Marck1234

We always dreaded the new car shopping experience!! You know the typical stereotype...the pushy sales rep, and the over the top sales pitch.....well all that changed when we met Rebecca at Subaru:) she was amazing!! She is very young, and yet so professional. Not your typical car sales person!! She was 100% committed to us “buying” a new vehicle, rather than “pushing” a sale. Such a wonderful young lady!! Keep it up Rebecca, we are so happy with our new purchase, and the service we got from beginning to end!! Thank you so much!! :)

G&M

I had a great experience with Subaru. I got the exact vehicle that I needed, and the whole process was quick and easy, including financing. Alex Meadus was a great salesman and completely trustworthy, as was the rest of the team!

LydiaL

Excellent service and customer service. Derek resolved and answered any questions my husband and I had. He was very fast and efficient at getting us the best deal he could and getting us the car in a reasonable time frame. Would deal with Derek and Subaru again. Would recommend to anyone

Sarah126

They went to every length to get me into what I wanted! They didn't stop looking infill I was happy with what I had ! 10000% would recommend this place !!!

Matt1997

Rebecca was a joy to deal with, very friendly and kind. She was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone looking to get into a new or new to you vehicle.

Chase

I will always be grateful to Alex at Subaru and Will from Hyundai - they are the reason why I am driving my dream car. From start to finish, the process was enjoyable and very stress free. The car came in, I got a call and within an hour I was putting a sold sign in the window of the car. I did not wake up that morning thinking I'd be owning this car. I got a wicked awesome deal dude (bahston accent) I would highly recommend Alex and the Auto Group to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck - these guys and gals are professionals and know everything there is to know about the vehicles they are selling. Don't believe me? Ask Alex ANYTHING about a Subaru....the guy is a guru.

Brenden Gibbins

I contacted the Subaru Dealership in Grand Prairie to see if they had a vehicle they could "face time" me as I was living in PEI at the time. Alex (such a sweet guy) got on his cell and he gave me a tour of a 2015 Subaru Forester. Needless to say I put a down payment on it and picked it up when I landed in Alberta :) Very professional, kind people (Josee hooked me up with some epic Albertan honey).....oh and very helpful (Alex found me a decent hotel to stay in to rest up for my long road trip ahead) :)

vegan cowgirl

Excellent service from Alex and all involved.Alex very knowledgable and informative.Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great buying experience.

Wendy Sigurdson

As a customer Alex applied "no Pressure" sales practice which is my preferred method of purchasing a vehicle. What I also appreciated was the fact in the end I did not purchase a Subaru but a volkswagen and Alex was able to help me with that as they are both part of the Grande Prairie Auto Group.

John133

Grande Prairie Subaru was amazing, they were patient as I shopped for prices for my new Subaru and beat prices all over Alberta, even Calgary--- yes I do my research! The staff was friendly, welcoming and down to earth. I will now be a Grande Prairie Subaru lifer!!! God job guys and for anyone shopping for a vehicle I highly recommend you check out this dealership out.

Taunya

Very helpful in letting you know everything about the vehicle you are purchasing and or looking at, Very friendly and just overall the best customer service I've ever experienced

Christopher99

I was referrerd to Alex by a friend and he didn't disappoint. He was upfront and honest and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle.

Jason B

awesome service from rebecca and derek on getting me into something relieable, and always eager to answer any questions I had, would definitely recommend anyone to go see these two anyday, thanks guys.

CJ97

Josee was amazing! She answered all of our questions with no hesitation and she didn't make us feel pressured at all! As a first timer to the car sales world I have absolutely no complaints about Josee or GP Subaru.

Whitney

They did a follow with me before I purchased a BRZ. Also all the staff always friendly and smiled. Test drive was positive experience. Overall my first subura and I love it

Phatchris79

Prompt and courteous service. Very patient with questions, and if she could not answer questions would find someone who could. Worked hard to find the car with the features we wanted.

Brett

Thumbs up to alex and derek for helping us getting ou new car subaru impreza on time, i will recommend this dealership to my friends and company

Munat

Grande Prairie Subaru just gained a lifelong customer. Josee was the perfect salesperson. Friendly, patient answered all of our questions with ease and confidence. We walked out feeling like long time friends. Highly recommended GP Subaru!

JKF

Had great experience at GP Subaru josee did an amazing job of helping me and my fiancee get the car we wanted. The employees there go beyond what they are required to do. I am loving the new car and its all thanks to josee and the amazing staff!!!!

BigTunaFish

I knew I would be receiving exemplary service, Alex is nothing short of amazing. As a repeat customer, Alex went above and beyond in ensuring the vehicle would meet our needs now and down the road. Thanks again for the GREAT experience.

GOsborn

I was very pleased with the attentiveness and friendly help I received from Rebecca. I never felt pressured, and she was ready and willing to ask her manager on any question of mine that she thought needed further clarification for me. And most of all she listened, and didn't try to overwhelm. Very pleasant to deal with. Rebecca also has a good manager in Derek. Thank you both. Errnie Sampson

Ernie

Because I felt Jaden was very determined in providing excellent service but also went the extra mile to ensure my phone and radio requests were taken care of as well.

Tim Scott

Best service I've had in a long time, i was looking at a new car and walked out with it the same day, i love my new BRZ. Josée and all the staff who worked hard to get me the car were great and super nice, i would definitely recommend this dealer if you're looking for a new subaru.

R.Goddard

Very friendly and super knowledgable about the product and all around amazing to deal with. Super impressed and Iv very happy with the car. It's a lot of fun

Tydaley121

Amazing people to work out a deal with on my new WRX. They even stayed last their work goes to get me set up. Friendly service as well. 10/10 would recommend to get a brand new Subie from!!!

SubieWRX

Jaden Disman was great in making the purchase of my truck easy!!! Very knowledgeable!!! :) Derek Jansen was the best Financial person I have dealt with for purchasing vehicles :)

truckgirl123

I had an awesome overall experience dealing with Alex at the Grande Prairie Subaru location! He was not pushy at all and I felt like he was more on my side not just trying to push for a sale! He was by far the best salesmen I have dealt with before I would recommend him in a heart beat! Extremely satisfied!

Tyler777

Thank you Alex! You made the experience for my mom stress free. Alex was super friendly, he knew everything about the vehicles. I even leaned some knew things. He kept my son entertained in the backseat while test driving all while still answering my mom and my questions about the vehicle. Thank you so much Alex!!! Keep it up :)

Yvonne13

Alex is an excellent salesperson I have ever met and my overall experience in purchasing a vehicle and the follow ups were extremely great. I will strongly recommend this dealership to any one with confidence

Justin Franklin

Alex was an amazing salesman. Helped me get the info I wanted. Get the vehicle of my dreams. Gave me an amazing deal on my jeep. Treated me like a friend and colleague. Not just another sale. I went in with low expectations and he blew them out of the water. Easiest purchase of my life. Best service I've ever gotten.

Jmueller

Alex is a hard worker and doesnt give up until he finds what you want. Weather you wanna buy a vechile and just have a chat stop in a see Alex!!

Parsons711

Awesome service and shaelynn went above and beyond to help me and work with my schedule. Very impressed with her customer service and overall demeanor.

Masonmorrison50

My partner and I purchased a new 2017 Subaru Forester and the dealership was very accommodating of our needs and respectful of our budget. Great customer service, everyone was very friendly and I would highly recommend them to friends.

Amy Flasko

We were in a predicament when our car broke down over the holidays. Alex helped us make a purchase in a short time frame. His honesty and low pressure sales tactics made us feel confident in our purchase.

Derek Glover

Alex was pleasant to deal with during the sale for my car. I came from out of province, so he jumped through hoops to get my car ready with all the add ons I wanted in a short amount of time. I would recommend him to any of my friends interested in buying a new vehicle from some one knowledgeable in sales. Alex has been helpful even since the sale and still answers any questions I have.

Tgammie

Awesome low pressure sales helped me get into a perfect fit for my situation I would recommend him to anyone who has a hard time dealing with dealers

Jereny

Alex and Ted assisted in getting me into a reliable Subaru and Jay assisted with setting up the maintenance on my vehicle. They are extremely helpful and friendly, and there was no pressure to buy a vehicle during the process, which was much appreciated. I was given guidance every step of the way from walking in the door and not knowing what car I wanted, through the financing, to updating my insurance, to picking up my new car and showing me where and how to do things. (Thanks Alex for your patients!) I am very happy to be in a car with such great reliability and service backing it. Thanks Grande Prairie Subaru.

Jazmyn

I was able to lease the vehicle I had decided on in a timeframe that worked for me. Efficient management and friendly service made this purchase pleasant and stress-free. Thank you!

tigger2016

After living up in Yellowknife for more than 5 years now, we really badly want a Subaru again so I've looked online to find the closest Subaru dealer to us with good review ratings. I wasn't disappointed at all, considering how remote we are, we've went through the whole process with Shaelynn over the phone and through emails and she even picked up us at the airport to get our new Forester on a late foggy Saturday afternoon after multiple flight delays to get to Grande Prairie. Ted got us some very good pricing and options for slightly less than a Ford Escape here in YK. Very happy with service!

martinworld

We contacted Alex after a friend referred us to him- we immediately felt like he listened to our needs and helped to get us into the right vehicle for our budget. There was no pressure at all for us to do a deal and it felt like Alex was introducing us to different options that would work for us, not different prices that would ensure he made the most commission. He facilitated our deal and because he wasn't applying loads of pressure, we were more confident in our decision to buy. I will be bringing my mum to see Alex soon as she is in need of a new car and I know Alex will take great care of her.

MrsFriesen1981

Julie is the epitome of a truly professional sales associate. From the very start she was professional, and answered all of my questions regarding my purchase of a 2017 Crosstalk Kazan. She demonstrated all of the features and gave me a rundown of all the services I can expect at GP SUBARU. I would recommend Julie to all of my friends and associates. A very pleasant experience.

PrplCrshr

I contacted Alex about a vehicle on the lot, turned out it wasn't what we were looking for an Alex set us up in a truck that was perfect. Told him what we wanted an he got it. Excellent service from this fella, would recommend an buy here again

Fx4dad

I went in to price out a new vehicle, Samantha helped me out. She answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything. She was very friendly and all together a great help to me. I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Belbz01

Very amazing service! Shaelynn was the bomb. com. She answered all my questions and is very professional. She's super cute. And I am going to buy a car from her! GP SUBARU RULES!!!

Bwilson778

I spoke to shaelynn on the telephone great service knows her product and was very helpful she answered all the questions I have and offered options to me

Brenlee

I had such an amazing experience at Subaru, Samantha hurlock answered all my questions I had to the best of her knowledge and was super friendly. I definitely recommend her and the dealership to anyone that I know.

Carguy

For a first time car buyer, I was not overwhelmed by the experience thanks to friendly staff who were willing to find the answers I needed. I did a lot of research before showing up, and everything about my experience lined up with what I expected. Shaelynn and the rest of the team were great to interact with, and I left with the car that I had been dreaming of!

katelynane

Everyone who works here is so friendly and will go above and beyond to help put you in the perfect car for your everyday needs!!

OneHappyCustomer

Wonderful customer service, helped me find everything I wanted and needed in a vehicle. Highly recommend going here if you are looking to get yourself into a new or used vehicle!

Happy123

We just purchased our second Subaru here. Alex is super friendly and very knowledgeable. Jim and Ted helped us get the payments we were happy with and Jay is outstanding in the service department! We highly recommend checking them out!

Subaru2

Amazing service. They work really hard and are really nice with their clients. They took my application seriously and gave me exactly what i needed. So it's a 5 star all the way.

Vivijr

Alex was such a fun and professional salesperson. I really enjoyed my buying experience and never felt stressed or like I was being played. He also really knew his stuff when it came to the cars on offer and went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted. I Ironically kept calling him The Shark because he was the opposite of a sleezy stereotypical used car salesman. Bought a brand new outback and couldn't be happier.

Jordan K Stanich

The buying experience was good. A few confusions along the way but nothing that would stop me from recommending. If there was anything specific to complain about it would be that in buying from a distance there's a trust factor that email statements / requests be honoured. I was clear in an email that I would decline all extended warranties, upholstery treatment, rust proofing etc. , that I only wanted to pay for the car and other fees. Agreed a price, once we figured out which car they had, and all good. Day of signing and the finance manager had included the cost of tire coverage ($225) in the calculations. This didn't change the price so I didn't say anything, but if I'm honest I would have been a thrilled customer and not a "good service" customer if that cost had been excluded per my wishes. Shaeylyn was great, easy to talk to, and on whole a very positive experience. I would and have recommended the sales person and dealership to others.

Mark & Neevee

Alex is a a straight-forward, professional guy. He is super genuine and has a great sense of humour - which made buying my first car a little less daunting! I test drove 3 vehicles in the morning, and went back in the afternoon to drive one again. I made my purchase that day. Alex even helped me get new insurance set up so I could drive my car back north. I felt no pressure from Alex, I could tell he truly wanted me to be happy with my purchase and was not just working to make commission or a certain amount of sales - he is passionate about cars and wants to ensure he sends his customers away happy! Jim helped secure a great monthly payment for my car and Ted explained everything in detail from finance. A nice group of guys - I look forward to seeing them all again. Thanks Alex and GP Subaru!

Suba99

The service was amazing. I loved my experience and will do it again someday. The staff is nice and they really take their job seriously. So recommend to everybody the grande prairie subaru dealership. They truly deserve a 5 star all the way!

Vivijr

I went in looking for something used and affordable that would get me across the country safely. After meeting with Alex and going over all my options I ended up with a 2016 Hyundai Tucson (: This was my first car buying experience, and I can't imagine how it could have gone smoother. Alex kept me very well informed and made sure I knew all my options and was very helpful throughout the entire experience. I've already told everyone I know I go buy a car from him!!

HyundaiHappy

Was looking at a 2017 Hyundai Elantra GLS and as part of the Auto Group Alexander assisted me in making the purchase. This guy is very professional, friendly and always gets what the customer wants in making this a simple purchase decision.

William V.

We did quite a bit of research before we went in to Subaru GP. Basically knew what we wanted to spend and what model we wanted. We were pleasantly surprised to find a new 2015 Touring Forester which did not have the touch screen (which was good for us). However, when we negotiated the price and came with the cheque we had to then deal with the finance person (who was replacing the normal one). She tried to sell extended warranty, Rust coating, paint protection, oil changes etc etc. When we said we did not want anything else added she said that the basic 3 year warranty did not cover everything and thing would start "dropping off". She kept asking why we did not want anything else and at that point I was almost ready to walk out. So she threw a waiver at us and highlighted where we were to initial. Then she forgot the 1000.00 deposit and only included me on the sales agreement and not my wife. So, after 4 attempts she finally got it right. It is interesting that a few people that I talked to said that they had also had problems with Financial people at Auto Group. We feel that in 2016 if a vehicle is purchased to 2 names all correspondence by mail, phone or text should be addressed to both purchasers. The small concerns with the car after delivery were dealt with promptly by Alex and Jim.

Dave and Ellie

Alex was awesome I had never bought a new vehicle before and he made the process very easy and stress free, I work alot and him and gp subaru were very accommodating with my work schedule, after everything was said and done and 2 weeks after I had taken delivery of the car I had some issues that I brought to his attention he resolved them that day and I went from having a so so opinion to him being the guy I will buy my next vehicle from without a doubt.

Stormtrooper

First time buying a car from this dealer and Alex and Jim made our time worthwhile and no hassles. Our concerns were addressed promptly and courteously. We very nicely surprised when it came with a clear bra and Weathertech floor mats upon pick-up of the car. Small things but does matter. Very much appreciated. The remote starter we asked are still pending but we are confident that Alex and Jim will deliver as promised. Ted, the finance guy explained clearly all applicable add-on service and our payment breakdown. Excellent experience from team Subaru!

ericpr

Never had any issues with dealing with any GP Auto Group dealer. Great service and goes above and beyond expectations. Highly Recommended! Alex is one of the best sales guys out there!

Durannie84

Nice efficient experience. No issues. Got my car immediately upon purchase. Would recommend to other buyers. Car drives smoothly and functions as intended. Everything was explained properly.

Erinc

Had a fantastic car buying experience the other day with Alex. No pressure, straight to the point. I walked in with a rough idea of what I had in mind and he came back with tons of answers, Subaru and otherwise! Super excited to get my next vehicle through him, and definitely won't be using anyone else anytime soon.

whippersnapper

Staff were very helpful, informative and pleasant.Answered any questions quickly. Knew their stuff! Am very happy with the car and will recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Subaru lady

This was my first time buying a car and Amanda made the experience easy and enjoyable. She has a professional but friendly personality which set me at ease right away. Thank you for making my purchase awesome from start to finish. Amanda followed up by sending me texts to see how I was doing and how I was liking my new Forester. I certainly would not hesitate to recommend nor purchase another Subaru from this dealership.

sylvia

My husband and I needed a new car as we were outgrowing our old one but didn't need another truck. Amanda got us into something that was beyond a perfect fit for us! Came with all the options we wanted and far more! Sure accommodating and traded is our old car with no problems. Gave her a budget and they found something well within that! Would 110% recommend going to see Amanda!! Super professional and easy to work with and as somebody who has worked in customer service for years I appreciate the excellent service! We weren't in a rush to buy and not once did she try to force us into anything! I've bought several other vehicles before and this by FAR was the easiest experience!

AmandaM

Had a great experience. Found a good deal and had a great salesmen. They worked for us and wanted to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Opaul

A very respectful group of people to deal with; my next vehicle will be purchased here as well. The Subaru is an excellent product as well.

Earl

Well..my dream car was the WRX STI...but that was when I was in high school some 20 years ago. My tastes (and lower back) have changed since then so I got the WRX Sport-Tech. Dealt with Jim over the internet and Tracey in person. Great folks. No BS - helpful I knew what I wanted and I drove away with a smile on face. I was given a fair value on my trade-in, which was very much appreciated after another Subaru dealership tried lowballing me hard. Both Tracey and Jim (and Alex, who I chatted with while all the paperwork was being done) very personable. No stress at all. Highly recommend and I look forward to the first service appointment!

Topdollar

I just purchased a new Outback. Tracy & Jim were great help. They were patient with us and didn't try to pressure us into the purchase. When we made our decision to buy - Jim gave us all the information we need. Ted the finance gent - was fun to talk with and very helpful. Everyone in the dealership were friendly and helpful. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

G&L Hedberg

We needed a dealer that could respond to our special circumstances and these guys went over and beyond expectations to help us in every way possible. Alexander went the extra mile and did everything he could to help us get a suitable vehicle for my wife. Great team work from every one there. Thanks guys you were awesome

Russ

We needed to fit a specific budget, these guys went the extra mile to ensure we had a suitable vehicle within the constraints we provided. I would recommend this dealership and their TEAM to anyone.

GOsborn

We got our first car in Canada easy. Amazing experience with them and to be honest, i couldnt have had it better elsewhere. The application was so Prompt and excellent service, earlier than i even expected. Jim, Andy and Ted are just amazing. I was even assisted with picking up and dropping off, took me to license center. I was made to feel at home despite new to the country. I would recommend them to anyone, anytime and anyday!!!

dave

once again after visiting with tracy at gp Subaru I walked away with a smile on my face feeling good about my purchase . Tracy went above and beyond with the help of Jim Green to make sure I got what I needed in my truck and made sue I got the best trade in value on my car . I gave Tracy a list of what I needed and what my budget was and she delivered on every point. well done tracy and the staff at the gp auto group as a whole

RayMonk

My experience with this dealership was second to none. After being in a near-fatal automobile accident this winter, I had to go through the process of getting a new RVR as my old one had been totalled. Mitsubishi were wonderful to deal with when I got my first car, and the second visit was no different. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of- from providing a vehicle to use until my new RVR was ready, to accommodation my busy schedule. The application process was smooth and stress-free. I would highly recommend this dealership as well as the Mitsubishi brand. Mitsubishi has fantastic safety features that helped saved our lives. I will always be a Mitsubishi supporter! Thank you Grande Prairie Mitsubishi.

mthomas

Ms.Tracey help us get our first car and we got a second hand nice looking sedan.She entertained us even we didnt make any appointments with her on that day.She entertained and accompanied us until we got our desired vehicle.She is kind and we'll recommend her to anyone who will buy a new or second hand car.And the next time we will get a new vehicle,for sure we will contact ms.Tracey again.??????

Mon1665

I bought my Subaru here in G.P. 6 years ago, and have always had it serviced at Grande Prairie Subaru. Jay and the rest of the service department consistently deliver great customer service! Jay really listens to what I need done, answers all my questions, and the service team completes the work in a timely manner. Their service prices are comparable to other locations, as well. Why would I go anywhere else? Thank you for all you do!

LvSubaru

I told them what I was looking for and they listened to my wants and needs and provided me with the information I wanted. Good discussions about product and pricing and available inventory. No pressure to close right now. They gave me the information and allowed me to take my time to do the research and make my own decision. They answered my many questions with professional skill.

retiredikey

Our second purchase from Grande Prairie Subaru. We told them what we wanted and they made it happen both times. Great service and great price.

crusty1

Grande Prairie Subaru has friendly staff, great customer service, and all in all it is a fabulous experience to buy a car at GP Subaru. Their Service Department is always pleasant to work with, going above and beyond expectations. I wholly recommend GP Subaru.

rnicols

GP Subaru has amazing customer service in a city were that is incredibly sparse. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, seeing as I have bought my second Subaru with them. Tracy Brown, Jim Green and Ted Feltman are well trained individuals who try their hardest to meet all your needs, I have dealt with them twice now and they exceed expectations. I will always go back if I am in need of another new vehicle in the future!

megz

I was very pleased with the service I received from the sales agent Alex Meadus. I was not pressured into buying and the manager did everything he could to provide me with a reasonable and affordable loan.

New car

When we purchased our vehicle at Grande Prairie Subaru, we experienced fast and caring service. Tracey, our salesperson was very friendly and Ted was great to deal with. I would recommend Grande Prairie Subaru for an enjoyable experience when purchasing your next vehicle. .

Thank you

I want to thanks sir jim, sir ted, and mam tracey for helping me out having my first owned vehicle. I would highly recommend them with my relatives, friends, and colleagues who's planning to buy vehicles with good service. Thank you guys!

krissahagun07

This was by far the best experience I have ever had! Alex was amazing and friendly and definitely went above and beyond! He answered every question I threw at him with ease and confidence, and I felt like he truly loves Subaru and stands behind the product. Ted was also great and took the time to answer questions and explain absolutely everything, including all the fine print! Everyone was friendly and welcoming and I am SO happy with my new forester !

bgmfd

Thumbs up! They did an awesome job!staff are friendly,got my impreza 2015 satisfaction guarantee and highly recommend to my friends i would like to come back and buy a Legacy right now!lol..

syoh101

Alex and the rest of the team were amazing. I needed a new vehicle fairly quickly and despite all my demands (including wanting a manual) they were able to bring me in a vehicle on time and on budget. I'm happy to say I love my new wheels and can't wait to put in some serious kilometers on the highway. Everything I asked for got done right away (studded winter tires, cross bars for the roof rack, protectant on interior and exterior) and the fact that they worked with me to give me the best extended warranty for me was also awesome! My only negative feedback was that they advertise as part of the GP Auto Group (with other dealerships) but not everything advertised was available through the dealership (including 0% financing)

malloryq

They did an amazing job st helping me find and get into what I wanted. Would definitely recommend this dealership. I love my new truck

niceguy

Arriving in Canada from South Africa with nothing but a work permit I really struggled getting credit for even the most basic second hand car from the banks and most dealerships. Subaru in Grande Prairie made the impossible possible and thanks to Andy and his team I got to drive of in not just any car, but my dream car. The service was impeccable and they moved mountains getting us the car we wanted for the price we could afford. Thanks guys!!

Eudiet

I was moving to this region from far away and I did everything long-distance, but felt that I was served fairly and honestly. The requests I made to have the vehicle ready before I flew in were all met, and the staff was there to welcome me and made arrangements for everything. They knew a lot about how to register the vehicle in B.C., and even helped me get the binder policy to insure it until I was able to get insurance. Everyone always responded to me promptly and respectfully, and I met the entire team, including the service team, before leaving. It is not easy to move to a new area to begin a new life, but this dealer understood what that meant, and went above and beyond to ensure I was in good hands and had a safe vehicle for a northern climate. I'd highly recommend this dealer for your next purchase.

Gitchi Gumi Girl

The customer service excellent here, not like other dealers in the surrounding area, the sales guy was very friendly, outgoing, patient and was able to show me vehicles from 6 other dealerships. This was very good as not to have to deal with that one where the sales guy will not leave the doors to come greet you while you are looking in the car windows. He also took the time to show us the features of each vehicle, made sure we were comfortable and always made sure my coffee cup was top up. Anyone looking for a new car, I recommend GP Subaru for the friendly guys, the access to other vehicles and the outstanding service from looking to purchasing your next vehicle.

vanillacappachino

I've been dealing with GP Subaru for awhile now with two cars. Mike is a wealth of knowledge and fantastic to deal with, while Jay is exceptionally professional, constantly going above and beyond for his customers. It's so nice and refreshing to have a dealership that takes care of their customers and take pride in everything they do. The pride in their work shows in all of their actions, very impressive. I love giving them my business and hold them in very high regard. Outstanding.

Paul

The customer service is absolutely wonderful! I was helped as soon as I walked in. I told them about my accident and the first thing asked was if I was okay! Andy was extremely knowledgeable with the forester. I took it for a test drive and fell in love with it. We sat down and went through every detail as to what I wanted and how it would fit into my budget. Andy is very sociable and easy to talk with! He made my vehicle purchase enjoyable. He helped me set my phone to the Bluetooth and went through all of the controls before I drove off the lot. I couldn't have had a better sales rep! Ted was very helpful with the financing, he helped me find the best route to take. We could have sat and talked with him all day! He is a wonderful person to deal with. The information I have learnt from both Andy and Ted was outstanding. I will definitely be going back to grande prairie Subaru if or when I purchase another vehicle!

Tai C

Never owned a Subaru before but I am truly happy with my purchase. The people that helped me, Andy and Ted, were very professional and extremely easy to deal with. They answered all my questions and were happy to help me with any concerns I had about buying my new car. I have never had a better experience than I did at Grande Prairie Subaru and I would highly recommend Andy if you are looking to buy a car. He was very patient, understood my needs and was very eager to help me though the whole process.

HappySubaruOwner

I appreciate the friendliness, ease and how I wasn't forced into anything. Great service and even better product. Kaitlyn was a pleasure to buy through.

Safetyxena

Happy with the fuel economy. Sales staff was excellent. And I don't like having to give a minimum work count review to give a good person a good review.

average joe

I am extremely pleased with my recent car buying experience. I met two outstanding people at the Suibaru dealership, Tracey Brown, an awesome, friendly ,patient and knowledgeable sales associate and Jay Leybourne , the service manager, who was very pleasant, answered all my questions and gave me the feeling that he would be honest and trustworthy in his dealings with customers. I was looking for a small SUV or crossover but had no particular brand or model in mind. I had read great things about Subaru so started my quest there. Tracey showed me a couple of different models and we test drove them a couple of times. I also wanted to try out Nissan and Hyundai and was thrilled that Tracey was able to show me these as well. I didn't have to deal with 2 or 3 different sales associates. Bonus! Tracey was comfortable and I wanted to deal with her. Thank you Tracey for your patience. Keep doing a great job.

Mary

Buying a new car has never been easier! Andy and Ted were professional, knowledgeable and very helpful in getting us a great deal on our new car. I love the Subaru line-up and would recommend this dealership. Thanks for a great buying experience!

Tannis

Jay is always very pleasant and sociable. Professional service given. Jay chats to you like he remembers you from last visit. Jay explains service done. Nice to see he is still there. People in G.P. seem to change jobs alot.

very happy cust.

Jay and Kayla are always friendly and can fit my vehicle in on short notice for a service. Thanks Grande Prairie Subaru for your service!

Watergal

Grande Prairie Subaru has excellent customer service. I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and I am always addressed respectfully regardless of my (lack of) mechanical knowledge. For my most recent visit, while getting my brake pads replaced they threw in new rotors as well because they care about giving proper service. On top of that, work done on my vehicle is always timely and I am comprehensively updated about everything observed or done to my vehicle. Thank you Grande Prairie Subaru for your great service!

SubaWOO!

Ted & Tracey have gone above and beyond to help me find the vehicle of choice. Proactive and considerate, they were willing to do the leg work up front and truly go the extra mile. Where other dealers showed little interest in sourcing my preferred vehicle, GP Subaru was happy to do the extra work and didn't make you feel like it was a nuissance. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend you look at GP Subaru for your next vehicle - you are put first as a customer.

Riall

The Subaru Outback has always been a good car. Its now even better. Excellent handling, more interior room than Mazda CX5. I got 45.5 mpg last week with it. Beat that Mazda!

theRodfather

Great service every time I go in,I have had some bad experiences in the past with other dealerships but not at Subaru. I would highly recommend this service deptment to everyone

Deathmaiden

Awesome service and so fast to get you in your new vehicle..friendly staff spot on with every aspect of my experience..only problem my husband wants to drive all the time...

first time subaru owner

I was driving through grande prairie and needed a quick oil change and they got me in right away and were really really helpful!! Thank you!!

Samjohnson444

Excellent product knowledge from all the staff at the dealership. I went into the store telling the staff exactly what I wanted in a car and they took me in the right direction to pick the absolute perfect car for me. I went in not knowing anyone at Grande Prairie Subaru and left with new friends. I didn't feel like they were trying to sell or up sell anything, they just wanted me to find exactly what I was looking for! I would definitely recommend this dealership, it's even worth the drive from Edmonton!

Kgoodsubie

I spent several months researching and test driving vehicles - including four test drives at Grande Prairie Subaru. Staff at the dealership were always accommodating and very helpful. I have also purchased a new vehicle (various makes/ models) every three years for the last 20 years and this is my first Subaru. I can say my buying experience here was one of the best. Kaitlyn Maki was my sales rep and she was exceptional. Her enthusiasm, energy and extremely positive attitude made my time at the dealership very pleasant - even fun. There was zero pressure to buy and she clearly had a passion about the products she was selling. She was also humble about what she did not know (some features and mechanics) and even that was refreshing. I can't recommend her enough. My wife wanted to adopt her. Negotiations were also very easy with Ted Feltham and I was quite pleased with the deal. A+ service all around!

JRM

We went to GP thinking we would just have a look and the next thing we were test driving and buying. The service was good. Andy our sales man was very professional. We love our new car but now I need to figure a way to convince my wife to let me drive it.

makmak70

I am very pleased with the assistance I received from Tracy Brown who took me on many test drives this winter as I made up my mind which vehicle to buy. The Subaru Impreza was the vehicle for me. I love the AWD, heated seats and heated mirrors, and that the driver's seat raises up! Jay has been phenomenal whenever I have a service question, and Ted went the extra mile to get me monthly payments to suit my budget. I recommend Grande a Prairie Subaru. My experience has been very positive.

Katherine

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership! Would definitely recommend Kaitlyn Maki to anyone searching for a Subaru! She is really passionate about these vehicles and was so helpful with everything! I had been searching for a couple of months and wasn't really sure what vehicle would be best for my budget and lifestyle. I was originally interested in the Subaru forester but after Kaitlyn showed me the new Cross Trek I fell in love with it immediately! They were very accommodating and helpful with the entire buying process!

Jess

Overall experience was positive. Sales and finance was accomidating to our needs and we found a good quality vehicle that fit our needs. Safety and reliability being the most important. Looking forward to our first service call to the dealership to say hello to our new friends.

Flipper

We took a long time to decide on what we wanted - these folks stayed open past closing time to make sure we had what we needed. The service was friendly and honest. We felt we got got a reasonable price for our trade and a good price on our new Forrester. We came from BC for the purchase and upon returning home - first night in the yard - somebody tried to break into it - small amount of damage but GP Subaru made sure we had what we needed to make the repairs we needed. Very impressed with the service!!! would buy another car from them in a heartbeat but probably our car will outlive us. we also have a '98 Imprezza that is still going strong! We are glad we went in to "just look"

marcy

The car that I picked out needed a new windshield and clutch before I could test drive it. I gave Kaitlyn a deadline for when I wanted the car ready for, and she made it happen! Well she probably did nothing mechanically, but she kept in constant contact with me and made sure the mechanics were working on my car. Then came the day the car was ready. I asked her as a joke if she could make the sky open up so that it could be sunny and not grey and miserable for the drive. She said she would do her best, and soon thereafter, the skies opened up, the sun was shining and birds were chirping. This could be just a coincidence, but I prefer to think that she has this power. After the sale was over, I thought that I might have left my sunglasses in my traded in vehicle and I contacted Kaitlyn and she took a look for me before my old car was sold for scrap to make bean cans. Kaitlyn was great to talk to, very funny and engaging, and kept me in the loop throughout the process, a great experience all around! If you don't buy a car from Kaitlyn you are missing out!

christmaswan

The respectful support of the people at Grande Prairie Subaru made possible the purchase of a good quality car that fit my needs, both through car trials and repairing my old one until I was ready. And an extra bonus - they email contacts are also tailored to my interests!

M.

I called Grande Prairie Subaru on a whim (I live in Edmonton - nearly a 5 hour drive away). They had the vehicle I wanted and Tracey gave me enough confidence about the price of my trade-in and their new vehicle pricing that I took the drive to check it out. Tracey and the car were both waiting for me - the trade in value was fair (I shopped first in Edmonton and their offers were embarrassing by comparison). What struck me the most is that the negotiation was friendly and easy - a far cry from my experience in Edmonton! The drive saved me thousands of dollars over what was on the table at the Edmonton dealership - frankly if it hadn't been for Grande Prairie Subaru (Tracey and the Sales Manager) I would have given up on the idea of the preferred Subaru and gone with another brand. I am only sorry I won't be able to have my vehicle serviced in Grande Prairie as well!

Brian

great customer service, very friendly and informant, highly recommend Kaitlan to anyone purchasing a vehicle! If your debating buying a subaru, her information and kindness will get you to make the right decision which of course is buying a SUBARU!!

brendan

Never thought I'd finance a car... But then I went to see my best friend at work.... ended up buying a car... turns out that so far it's the best decision ever! No regrets at all.

jay

Andy from GP Subaru helped me find a great used truck and made the experience quick and easy. I went to GP Subaru because I saw a truck on their website that I thought looked good. It ended up not being the right fit for me, that didn't stop Andy. He looked up around 6-7 different options in my price range from 3 GP Auto Group dealerships and we were off. I test drove trucks at 3 different dealerships until I found the best fit for me. Andy listened and found to what I wanted in a truck and what my budget was and made it into an easy experience. Thanks again!

truckguy89

dealing with this two friendly staff is quite an experience and even their main mechanic is awesome.. overall this 3 staff I would say is the best.. doesn't mean the rest who work there are not good...

sau306

I'd been using a 4 cylinder corolla for a few years, which I thoroughly enjoyed. As we've been camping and hiking more I looked for a crossover which remained a 4 cylinder but offered a bit more clearance, power, etc. Our experience at the GP dealership was fantastic, did not feel put upon or pressured to purchase something. The whole deal was more of a conversation for about 2 hrs where I found the staff quite open and efficient. I'm quite please with how well we were taken care of by Andy and his group.

pauloe35

Our friends own a subaru so we decided to go in and see what they are all about. Tracey was very informative and helped us decide a subaru will be our next purchase!

Moving 14

I used to work in an auto shop so I've heard all the horror stories about dealerships before, I've been very pleasantly surprised dealing with this one. Friendly staff, works as fast as they can to answer any questions or problems. Return customer, would definitely recommend

Wrecks

Always a pleasure to come in and deal with parts and service. They always know how to fix my problems and answer any of my questions

newfpride

I knew I wanted a Forester from my research, but needed some more info, a test drive, and a price. Did quite a bit of comparison shopping but that just confirmed that it was the best vehicle for me. Tracey was very helpful and the vehicle arrived sooner than expected. Even the colour was better. I'd certainly go back.

wes

I went into Subaru looking for a used impreza. Never purchasing a new vehicle before, I was kind of nervous but the easy going nature of the sales lady made it easy to talk and find exactly what I wanted. She was also able to find me a vehicle that fit my price range, and get me financed no problem. I had a great experience with these guys and would recommend to anyone looking for a new Subaru or any vehicle from the auto group to go threw Subaru. Now when I go to work in the morning I'm excited to get there! Thanks again! I love my subaru

rallyreicko

People are really nice and easy to deal with. You can tell their customer concern is priority. I would recommend this dealership and a specific sales person to deal with if they were looking for a new car.

Brandon

I walked through the door already knowing what i want for my new vehicle. Recognizing this, Kaitlyn and Ted worked hard on putting me on the most appropriate financing plan available. My payment turns out to be lower than expected and the customer service is great - which is hard to find in GP. Highly recommend A++++++

chris655

Best customer service I have ever had at a dealership!! Subaru is lucky to have Jay working for them...and I would buy another Subaru because of this!

COBK

Good bunch of people always very helpful and just great service! They will always take extra time to help the best with any situations. Thanks very much to all of you keep it up I'll defiantly be back!

Vyrus

Jay isn't afraid to go out of his way to get you in, if your in a tough spot he'll bend over backwards to make sure he can get your vehicle in and out and back on the road. I don't have a Subaru and he always takes care of us. Thanks for your help Jay!

Halweezy

Easily the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I am definitely going to recommend this dealership to my friends, family and anyone who asks where I got my car.

Nolan STI

Great service from great people! Very welcoming. Everyone was able to answer my questions and help me buy my vehicle. I would certainly recommend this dealership!

Rendoucet

Colton was pleasant and informative in helping us buy a 2015 Forester. He made us feel welcome and answer all questions We had a very good experience in buying and would recommend this dealership.

jmdoucette

Colton was great to deal with, he is a no pressure sales man and got us a great deal on a dodge ram sport 1500!!!!

dineaka1

Found parts and service very easy to deal with, especially since we don't own a subaru. The service was fast and we didn't have to wait around for parts. overall great experience.

am1985

I kept coming back for over a year and Shannon each time was happy, patient and polite with me. I finally settled on a new subaru xv. In three weeks I've taken it from Dawson Creek BC to Vancouver. Enjoyed every minute of the ride. The crosstrek is lifted and I anticipate it will handle the winter roads well enough in Northern BC

Leo_C

Purchased a 2014 BRZ in May 2014 and it was a great overall experience.Excellent customer service, informative and extremely helpful. Happy with the purchase of my BRZ. Definitely reccomend buying a car from this dealership.

chrisbarreiro

I had a great experience with getting my car serviced here. The service was quick and the people very friendly. I had all my questions answered and they were very willing to ensure I was taken care of while my car was being serviced. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Ara1982

Bought a 2013 impreza from shannon at subaru. All the staff treated me like family. Extremly easy to talk to and friendly. I personally wont ever deal with another dealership. Thank you for everything everyone:) i would recommend dealing with this dealership to anyone and everyone. If your looking for a new or used ride go checkem out you'll be glad you did:)

chris1984

In the two years since I have owned my Subaru Impreza I have had the pleasure of dealing with Jay for all of my service needs for my car. I find him to be exceptionally friendly and helpful. I keep going back just for the wonderful customer service I recieve every time from him.

deedeek

We were interested in Subaru vehicles because of very positive reviews from friends and internet research. G.P. Subaru was our closest dealership. A small dealership with a small staff but we were well looked after in a friendly, easy, non-aggressive manner. Our sales person, Shannon Hummel, was energetic, pleasant and knowledgeable (what Shannon didn't know, she found out quickly and effectively). Shannon was able to show us alternate vehicles from other dealerships (Nissan, Mitsubishi, Hyundai) because they are all part of the G.P. Auto dealership. This was helpful and Shannon showed us a variety of vehicles in this way. The price was very good because the 2013 Outback was an end of year clear out. Pricing was clear and options (extended warranty, undercoat, paint overcoat, interior protectant, VIP oil change package) were offered and explained by Ted Feltham, finance manager. Ted did not "aggressively push" these options; this is important and was appreciated because they are just that "options". As the purchaser of a vehicle you should research the vehicle but also the options offered, we chose not to purchase these extras. Jim Green the dealership manager was a cheerful, welcoming person who made us feel our business was important to the dealership. Our overall experience with G.P. Subaru was very positive. Thanks especially to Shannon our sales person who was patient and positive in assisting us toward our final decision.

dr4RJS

I was the previous owner of a 2012 Subaru Impreza so naturally I went to GP Subaru for all of my services. The quality of my service was so great that I now bring my 2013 Hyundai Veloster to them as well. They and I have a great understanding. I would drop my vehicle off before I go to work in the morning, and I would pick it up at the end of the day and it would be finished. if I just need an oil change I would not even need to make an appointment for this.i don't get asked 1000 questions when I go in there, I walk in, drop of my keys and the only question i get asked by Jay is "do you need a ride anywhere?"

Leo1987

I had purchased my 2013 Subaru Outback from this dealership, and all of the staff from the Sales, Finance, and Service department has been professional, courteous, and thorough. The whole team is always glad to help the moment you walk in the door everytime you visit the store. I would highly recommend Grande Prairie Subaru for your sales. This is my 3rd Subaru in my time, and I am thinking about the 2015 Outback when it arrives and I will be sure to be talking to the GP Subaru group at that time.

illbreakthat

We travelled all the way from Saskatoon Sk. to Grande Prarie to purchase our beautiful Forester. We got a great deal on our vehicle, dealt with friendly employees and recieved professional financial services. The paper work was clear and complete and we were on our way with no problems or issues at all. This was our second Subaru purchased from the Grande Prairie Auto Group and I am very sure it will NOT be our last. Highly recommended vehicle and dealership!

gailfitzpatrick73

How Did We Do?

Review Us

Write Your Review